Digital marketing ROI is the measure of the profit or loss that you generate on your digital marketing campaigns, based on the amount of money you have invested. Measuring digital marketing ROI is also important from an improvement standpoint. I have no brief knowledge about this. Please let me know.
ROI is normally assessed with a funnel analysis. Suppose that you add is shown 1000 times, 10% of the times it was shown someone clicks on it. This means an Add Hit Ratio of 10%. If among those 100 potential clients, ten asks for an estimate, then the Visiting Hit Ratio would be 10%. Lastly if among those 10 potential clients who ask for a quotation, one buys a product, the Tendering Hit Ratio will be, again, 10%.
Depending on your margins, campaign mode and the cost you can asses estimated campaign ROI.
Let suppose a Pay Per Display Mode with an average cost of 1cents (including campaign configuration) per show. The cost of the campaign would be 10 GBP and the compounded Hit Ratio would be of 0.1%. The advertising for gaining the sale would be of 10GBP. If you add this cost to the cost of sales, you may be able to easily understand if the campaign is profitable.
About This Community
|Asked: 4/12/19, 5:15 PM|
|Seen: 296 times|
|Last updated: 11/20/19, 1:11 AM|