Rename a user. Yes, you can change the user’s first and last name or their email address. The user can continue to receive messages sent to their old email address, or you can assign that email address to a new user.
Delete a user. Yes, you can delete a user from your G Suite account, which removes their access and deletes their G Suite data. You also have options to transfer or download the user’s account data.
You can also suspend a user, which blocks them from accessing their account, but preserves their data. You’ll continue to be billed for the user and can restore the user’s access at any time.